Quicknav Close

CMS & webshop

Combination for strong communication

A web shop must live not only with your products, but also through content and additional information. Ideally, you combine the web shop directly with your company website. We use a CMS system that is very flexible and ideally complements our web shop solution.

websites and web shops are very dependent on good quality content. Shop systems often focus on only the web shop processes and the article, but not the overall performance of the company. How are the products manufactured? Who or what is behind the products? There's plenty of potential to pick up your customers, generate additional web site traffic and to offer more details of the products to the customer. All that is necessary to induce the customer to buy. Moreover: the a customer can learn about a product, the smaller the return rate will be.

Connect online shop with CMS

In advance: learn more about the CMS System we use.

The simple variant

There are always countless ways. What is often practiced, is the shop integration as a sub domain, for example shop.meinewebseite.ch. The shop system is operated as an independent software and runs a shop on the sub domain. The shop is therefore separate and not included in the company's website. This variant is often chosen because it is easier. It has also disadvantages. This way, the shop benefits less under the subdomain from the link authority of the main domain. This may negatively impact the search results on Google.

Integrate shop directly on web site

Meinewebseite.ch/shop/artikel leads to better search results and helps not only the web shop, but also your company website with link building. You can link any page with products or integrate products directly into the page. If you write an article on your blog relating to a product, for example, you can integrate the product directly in the blog entry. Customers who have become aware about the blog post on your page can see the product directly on this web site. Here an example: narrow Fuchsia tie.

More advantages of direct integration

Basically you want a CMS and a web site, which are free in the design of contents and that you can easily maintain. We use a CMS system that is very adaptable and perfectly complements our Web shop solution. The CMS is suited excellently for multilingual web sites and to create country-specific content.

Learn more about our competences in the e-commerce area here: back to the e-commerce overview

& title =' free e-commerce guide (PDF)' & text = 'required reading and good guide for web shop owners and all who would like to be one. You will receive an email with the PDF. Issue 2013, 420 pages. ' &filename = 'Manual' & campaign= 'e-commerce' =]]

by cloudtec Published: Updated: 13. September 2018

cloudtec AG
Sandrainstrasse 17 3007 Bern Switzerland

Quicknav Close

CMS & Webshop

Kombination für starke Kommunikation

Ein Webshop muss leben und dies nicht nur durch Ihre Produkte, sondern auch durch Inhalte und Zusatzinformationen. Idealerweise kombinieren Sie den Webshop direkt mit Ihrer Firmenwebseite. Wir verwenden ein CMS-System, das sehr flexibel ist und unsere Webshop-Lösung ideal ergänzt.

Webseiten und Webshops sind sehr abhängig von qualitativ gutem Inhalt. Oft fokussieren Shopsysteme nur die Webshop-Prozesse und die Artikel, nicht jedoch den gesamtheitlichen Auftritt der Firma. Wie werden die Produkte hergestellt? Wer oder was steckt hinter den Produkten? Hier gibt es viel Potenzial, Ihre Kunden abzuholen, zusätzlichen Webseiten-Traffic zu generieren und dem Kunden mehr Informationen über die Produkte anzubieten. Alles, was nötig ist, um den Kunden zum Kauf zu bewegen. Zudem gilt: Je mehr Informationen ein Kunde über ein Produkt in Erfahrung bringen kann, desto kleiner fällt die Rückgabequote aus.

Online Shop mit CMS verbinden

Vorab: Hier erfahren Sie mehr über das von uns eingesetzte CMS-System.

Die einfache Variante

Es gibt wie immer unzählige Möglichkeiten. Was oft praktiziert wird, ist die Shop-Integration als Subdomain, zum Beispiel shop.meinewebseite.ch. Das Shopsystem wird hier als unabhängige Software betrieben und läuft unter der Subdomain shop. Der Shop ist somit ausgelagert und nicht in die Firmenwebseite integriert. Diese Variante wird häufig gewählt, weil sie einfacher ist. Sie hat jedoch auch Nachteile. So profitiert der Shop unter der Subdomain weniger von der Link-Autorität der Hauptdomain. Dies kann sich negativ auf die Suchresultate bei Google auswirken.

Shop direkt in Webseite integriert

Meinewebseite.ch/shop/artikel führt zu besseren Suchresultaten und hilft beim Linkaufbau nicht nur dem Webshop, sondern auch Ihrer Firmenwebseite. Sie können jede beliebige Seite mit Produkten verlinken oder Produkte direkt in die Seite integrieren. Wenn Sie zum Beispiel in Ihrem Blog einen Artikel im Zusammenhang mit einem Produkt schreiben, können Sie das Produkt direkt in den Blog-Eintrag integrieren. Kunden, die über den Blog-Eintrag auf Ihre Seite aufmerksam geworden sind, können das Produkt dann direkt auf dieser Webseite ansehen. Hier ein Beispiel dazu: Schmale Fuchsia Krawatte.

Weitere Vorteile einer Direkt-Integration

Grundsätzlich möchten Sie ein CMS und eine Webseite, die frei in der Inhaltsgestaltung sind und die Sie leicht pflegen können. Wir verwenden ein CMS System, das sehr anpassungsfähig ist und unsere Webshop-Lösung ideal ergänzt. Das CMS eignet sich hervorragend für mehrsprachige Webseiten und zum Erstellen von länderspezifischen Inhalten.

Weitere Informationen zu unseren Kompetenzen im E-Commerce Bereich finden Sie hier: Zurück zur E-Commerce Übersicht

Gratis E-Commerce Handbuch (PDF)

Pflichtlektüre und guter Leitfaden für Webshop BetreiberInnen und all jene, die es werden möchten. Sie erhalten nur eine E-Mail mit dem PDF. Ausgabe 2013, 420 Seiten.

cloudtec GmbH
Sandrainstrasse 17 3007 Bern Switzerland