Quicknav Close

Cloud solution

Specially adapted to your needs

We place value on flexible solutions, we adapt to your needs. Nevertheless, there are preconditions that any cloud solution should meet in regards to security.

Our cloud is redundant and distributed across two data centers in Bern. There are two independent fiber optic Internet connections. If one fails, the second modem takes over within seconds.

In addition, the access to the individual clouds is extremely restricted. You gain access to the cloud only through a secure VPN tunnel which is additionally protected with 2-step authentication. Only the necessary ports are open to the outside (Web). All traffic is funneled through our high-performance Web application firewall, which provides additional security for your cloud.

Individual cloud Setup

You decide about the configuration of your cloud. We usually recommend the set up displayed below.

Architektur Cloud Lösung
Simplified architecture of our cloud solution

It includes a productive Unix Web server, which is redundant and spread across two data centers. On a block-level basis, it synchronizes the data with DRBD in real time. Also the the data bank entries are simultaneously recorded on both servers, so that the heartbeat Cluster Manager automatically activates the backup server. And all this without loss of data or loss of active user sessions.

An integration server is required, which is used for the purchase of new software versions. It is important to have a clone of the production server so that realistic acceptance is possible. For system maintenance, where the production server are not available, a maintenance page on the maintenance server can be switched on.

Full safety thanks to daily backup

We secure the servers in an individually configurable backup. That is, the server is fully secured and can be restored in an emergency with a mouse click back to an older State.

by cloudtec Published: Updated: 4. August 2015

cloudtec AG
Sandrainstrasse 17 3007 Bern Switzerland

Quicknav Close

Solution Cloud

Spécialement adaptée à vos besoins

Nous attachons une grande importance au développement de solutions flexibles qui s'adaptent à vos besoins. Néanmoins, il y a des conditions en matière de sécurité que chaque solution Cloud devrait remplir.

Notre Cloud est redondante et est répartie sur deux centres de calcul à Berne. Ces deux centres sont indépendants et connectés grâce à deux connexions internet par fibre optique différentes. Si l'un d'entre elle est interrompue, le second modem prend en charge le service en quelques secondes.

De plus, l'accès aux différents Clouds est très limité. L'accès au Claud est seulement possible à travers un tunnel VPN sécurisé qui est en outre protégé par une authentification en 2 étapes. Seuls les ports nécessaires sont ouverts à l'extérieur (Web). Tout le trafic passe par notre Web Application Firewall. Celui-ci procure à notre Cloud une sécurité supplémentaire.

Cloud setup individuel

C'est vous qui contrôler la configuration de votre Cloud. Nous recommandons généralement le setup représenté ci-dessous.

Architektur Cloud Lösung
Architecture simplifiée de notre solution Cloud

Notre solution contient un serveur producteur Unix redondant, lui-même réparti sur deux centres de calcul. Les données en mode bloc sont synchronisées en temps réel avec DRBD. Les saisies de données dans la base sont réalisées simultanément sur les deux serveurs afin que le heartbeat cluster manager active automatiquement le serveur backup. Tout cela se passe sans perte de données et sans perte des sections actives des utilisateurs.

Un serveur d'intégration est nécessaire pour l'acceptation de nouvelles versions de logiciels. Avoir un clone du serveur producteur est important pour qu'une acceptation réaliste soit possible. Pour les maintenances système où le serveur producteur n'est pas disponible, une page de maintenance peut être mise en place sur le serveur de maintenance.

Haute sécurité grâce à un backup quotidien

>Nous protégeons les serveurs par le biais d'un backup configurable de manière individuelle. Autrement dit, le serveur est entièrement sécurisé et peut, en cas d'urgence, être basculé dans un état ancien par un simple clic.

by cloudtec Publié: Mis à jour: 4. August 2015

cloudtec AG
Sandrainstrasse 17 3007 Bern Switzerland