Quicknav Close

Content management system

Customize the CMS to the Web page, not the Web page to the CMS

For years, we have been relying on the PHP-based open source content management system MODX. Professional Web pages are easily manageable for everyone through this CMS. MODX sets no limits to us - that's why we love it!

Professional Web pages are easily manageable for everyone through this CMS  (www.modx.com). MODX is characterized by a single, simple user interface, as well as safe standards. The output is 100% controllable, so clean HTML5 Web pages and content flexibility are not only possible, but are the minimum. Another important feature of MODX is the focus on Search engine optimization. Unlike other content management systems, here, editors have full control over meta tags and keywords. Therefore, MODX is the search engine optimization tool no. for us. 1.

We have created a MODX user manual which we make available to our customers. We also offer optional introduction workshops.

This site also runs with MODX - a little video of the backend

We can create any number of variables and elements for your Web page and link them intelligently to content and additional elements. This video shows a part of the backend of our Web site. Of course we can set up the backend in the desired language for you. In general, it has less fields and options for our customers than shown in this video. In addition, we simplify the backend in for you, so that less savvy users can deal with it and easily manage content.

cloudtec as integration partner

Since 2011, we have been offering solutions to our customers based on MODX. Our experts have successfully implemented demanding websites with this, from classic corporate Web pages to multi-lingual international websites that meet modern standards. The combination of content management system and framework is a big plus and is highly appreciated by our developers, because Web pages are built from the ground up in MODX. Customized solutions for individual requirements.

by cloudtec Published: Updated: 26. September 2018

cloudtec AG
Sandrainstrasse 17 3007 Bern Switzerland

Quicknav Close

Système de gestion de contenu

Adaptez le SGC à votre site et non votre site au SGC

Nous utilisons depuis des années MODX, un système de gestion de contenu Open Source basé sur PHP. Avec cet SGC, tous les sites Web professionnels sont facilement administrables. MODX ne nous impose aucune limite – c'est pourquoi nous sommes fans !

Avec cet SGC (www.modx.com), tous les sites Web professionnels sont facilement administrables. MODX se caractérise par une interface d'utilisation simple et homogène, ainsi que des normes sûres. Le résultat est contrôlable à 100 % ce qui fait que la réalisation de sites Web HTML5 propres et une flexibilité de contenu constituent un minimum parmi une gamme de prestations infinie. Une autre caractéristique clé de MODX est l'accent mis sur l'optimisation des moteurs de recherche. Contrairement à d'autres systèmes de gestion de contenu, les rédacteurs ont ici un contrôle total sur les meta-tags et les mots-clés. C'est pourquoi MODX est pour nous l'outil d'optimisation des moteurs de recherche n° 1.

Nous avons créé un manuel d'utilisation MODX que nous avons mis à disposition de nos clients. Sur demande, nous proposons également des ateliers d'introduction au système.

Ce site fonctionne aussi sous MODX — une petite vidéo du back-end

Nous pouvons créer un nombre infini de variables et d'éléments pour votre site Web et les associer avec du contenu et des éléments supplémentaires. Cette vidéo montre une partie du back-end de notre site Web. Nous pouvons évidemment régler votre back-end dans la langue de votre choix. Le back-end de nos clients a en général moins de champs et d'options que celui représenté dans cette vidéo. Nous simplifions additionnellement les back-ends pour que les utilisateurs moins avertis puissent également s'en sortir et administrer les contenus.

cloudtec comme partenaire d'intégration

Depuis 2011, nous proposons à nos clients des solutions basées sur MODX. Nos experts ont ainsi mis en place des sites internet exigeants, de sites Web classiques d'entreprises à des sites internationaux multilingues adaptés aux standards modernes. La combinaison entre système de gestion de contenu et framework est un atout majeur et est extrêmement appréciée par nos développeurs. En effet avec MODX, les sites Web sont construits en totalité. Solutions sur mesure pour des besoins individuels.

by cloudtec Publié: Mis à jour: 26. September 2018

cloudtec AG
Sandrainstrasse 17 3007 Bern Switzerland