Quicknav Close

Content management system

Customize the CMS to the Web page, not the Web page to the CMS

For years, we have been relying on the PHP-based open source content management system MODX. Professional Web pages are easily manageable for everyone through this CMS. MODX sets no limits to us - that's why we love it!

Professional Web pages are easily manageable for everyone through this CMS  (www.modx.com). MODX is characterized by a single, simple user interface, as well as safe standards. The output is 100% controllable, so clean HTML5 Web pages and content flexibility are not only possible, but are the minimum. Another important feature of MODX is the focus on Search engine optimization. Unlike other content management systems, here, editors have full control over meta tags and keywords. Therefore, MODX is the search engine optimization tool no. for us. 1.

We have created a MODX user manual which we make available to our customers. We also offer optional introduction workshops.

This site also runs with MODX - a little video of the backend

We can create any number of variables and elements for your Web page and link them intelligently to content and additional elements. This video shows a part of the backend of our Web site. Of course we can set up the backend in the desired language for you. In general, it has less fields and options for our customers than shown in this video. In addition, we simplify the backend in for you, so that less savvy users can deal with it and easily manage content.

cloudtec as integration partner

Since 2011, we have been offering solutions to our customers based on MODX. Our experts have successfully implemented demanding websites with this, from classic corporate Web pages to multi-lingual international websites that meet modern standards. The combination of content management system and framework is a big plus and is highly appreciated by our developers, because Web pages are built from the ground up in MODX. Customized solutions for individual requirements.

by cloudtec Published: Updated: 26. September 2018

cloudtec AG
Sandrainstrasse 17 3007 Bern Switzerland

Quicknav Close

Content Management System

Passen Sie das CMS an die Webseite an, nicht die Webseite an das CMS

Seit Jahren setzen wir auf das PHP-basierte Open Source Content-Management-System MODX. Professionelle Webseiten sind durch dieses CMS für jedermann leicht verwaltbar. MODX setzt uns keine Grenzen – darum lieben wir es!

Professionelle Webseiten sind durch dieses CMS (www.modx.com) für jedermann leicht verwaltbar. MODX zeichnet sich durch eine einheitliche einfache Bedienoberfläche sowie sichere Standards aus. Der Output ist zu 100% steuerbar, so dass saubere HTML5-Webseiten und inhaltliche Flexibilität nicht nur möglich, sondern das Minimum sind. Ein weiteres wichtiges Merkmal von MODX ist die Ausrichtung auf Suchmaschinen-Optimierung. Im Gegensatz zu anderen Content-Management-Systemen haben Redakteure hier die vollständige Kontrolle über Meta-Tags und Keywords. Deshalb ist MODX für uns das Suchmaschinen-Optimierungstool Nr. 1.

Wir haben ein MODX Benutzerhandbuch erstellt, welches wir unseren Kunden zur Verfügung stellen. Zudem bieten wir auf Wunsch auch Einführungsworkshops an.

Diese Webseite läuft auch mit MODX — Ein kleines Video des Backends

Wir können beliebig viele Variablen und Elemente für Ihre Webseite erstellen und diese intelligent mit Inhalten und Zusatz Elementen verknüpfen. Dieses Video zeigt einen Teil des Backends von unserer Webseite. Wir können das Backend für Sie selbstverständlich in der gewünschten Sprache einstellen. Im Allgemeinen hat es für unsere Kunden weniger Felder und Optionen, als in diesem Video dargestellt. Wir vereinfachen für Sie das Backend zusätzlich, so dass es auch weniger versierte Benutzer und Benutzerinnen damit zurechtkommen und einfach Inhalte verwalten können.

cloudtec als Integrationspartner

Seit 2011 bieten wir unseren Kunden Lösungen auf Basis von MODX an. Unsere Fachexperten haben damit erfolgreich anspruchsvolle Webseiten umgesetzt, von klassischen Firmenwebseiten bis zu mehrsprachigen internationalen Webseiten, die modernen Standards gerecht werden. Die Kombination aus Content-Management-System und Framework ist ein grosses Plus und wird von unseren Entwicklern äusserst geschätzt, denn in MODX werden Webseiten von Grund auf gebaut. Massgefertigte Lösungen für individuelle Anforderungen.

by cloudtec Veröffentlicht: Aktualisiert: 5. August 2015

cloudtec GmbH
Sandrainstrasse 17 3007 Bern Switzerland