Quicknav Close

Responsive design

The new generation of websites: Adaptive, user friendly, intuitive

The kind of experience that we have in the area of responsive Web pages has the advantage that will take the lead.

With the advent of smartphones in our world came new requirements on the design of Web pages. The demands placed on a Web page is fundamentally different for desktop and mobile. It is not only a cosmetic surgery, so that the website can be correctly represented on the Smartphone. Rather, there are the different needs of visitors which play an important role here. The context of the visit, the operational functions, as well as the screen size are additional points, which are incorporated into the design of responsive Web pages.

Every fifth inquiry on a Web page is sent by a smartphone or tablet. We can help you make your Web project meet this new requirement. Should you consider rethinking about your current website or a future project, we are gladly here for you. 

Responsive Web design is a strategy to serve various interest groups with the same content and the same Web page. Modern Web technology can identify with what kind of device the visitor views the page and then variously display the contents - the page reacts (responds) individually to the visitor. To design a responsive Web page, many manual interventions and repeated tests with current devices and using different browsers is needed.

by cloudtec Published: Updated: 5. August 2015

cloudtec AG
Sandrainstrasse 17 3007 Bern Switzerland

Quicknav Close

Responsive Design

Die neue Generation von Webseiten: Adaptiv, benutzerfreundlich, intuitiv

Erfahrungen, wie wir Sie im Bereich von responsiven Webseiten haben, sind der Vorteil, der zum Vorsprung wird.

Mit dem Einzug des Smartphones in unsere Welt kamen auch neue Bedürfnisse an die Gestaltung von Webseiten. Der Anspruch an eine Webseite ist bei Desktop und Mobile fundamental verschieden. Es handelt sich dabei nicht nur um eine kosmetische Korrektur, damit die Webseite fehlerfrei auf dem Smartphone dargestellt werden kann. Vielmehr sind es die unterschiedlichen Bedürfnisse der Besucher, die hier eine wichtige Rolle spielen. Der Kontext des Besuchs, Bedienungsmöglichkeiten sowie die Bildschirmgrösse sind weitere Punkte, welche in die Planung von responsiven Webseiten einfliessen.

Jede fünfte Anfrage auf einer Webseite wird von einem Smartphone oder Tablet aus gesendet. Wir können Ihnen dabei helfen, dass Ihr Webprojekt dieser neuen Anforderung gerecht wird. Sollte Sie dies dazu bewegen, Ihre derzeitige Webseite oder ein zukünftiges Projekt zu überdenken, sind wir gerne für Sie da. 

Responsive Webdesign ist eine Strategie, um verschiedene Anspruchsgruppen mit der gleichen Webseite und den gleichen Inhalten zu bedienen. Moderne Webtechnologie kann erkennen, mit was für einem Gerät der Besucher die Seite betrachtet und die Inhalte daraufhin verschieden darstellen – die Seite reagiert (responds) individuell auf den Besucher. Um eine Webseite responsive zu gestalten, braucht es vieler manueller Eingriffe und immer wieder Tests mit aktuellen Geräten und verschiedenen Browsern.

cloudtec GmbH
Sandrainstrasse 17 3007 Bern Switzerland